You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
The delete extension option shows a cleanup option:
This could be reworded to say cleanup extension files or something similar in its hover/label. As cleanup could also mean cleaning up all resources/templates/cluster/hosts etc.
Maybe the cleanup option can show a warning in red (a-alert or similar) to show what this will do?
Should this require that the extension be disabled before deletion (or not)?
On Should this require that the extension be disabled before deletion (or not)? - I don't think disabling should be needed as currently deletion would not proceed if an extension has resources, like clusters registered for an orchestrator type extension
Activity
refactor: remove use of term entry-point from extensions code base
shwstppr commentedon Aug 22, 2025
On Should this require that the extension be disabled before deletion (or not)? - I don't think disabling should be needed as currently deletion would not proceed if an extension has resources, like clusters registered for an orchestrator type extension
refactor: remove use of term entry-point from extensions code base (#…
harikrishna-patnala commentedon Oct 8, 2025
fixed with #11488
refactor: remove use of term entry-point from extensions code base (a…
refactor: remove use of term entry-point from extensions code base (a…